NPSG09 Climate Champions

Imaikalani Aiu, County of Kaua'l

Shani Alford, Local Government Commission

GeoffreyAnderson, Smart Growth America

Rick Anderson, HDR Inc.

Jessica Bayliss Brown, Avanti Corporation

Chris Bentley, Benton County Community Development

Judith Bergquist, Colorado Center for Community Development

Marc Bierdzinski, City of Buellton

Flores Bishop

Colin Bogart, Los Angeles County Bicycle Coalition

Glen Bolen, Fregonese Associates, Inc.

Barbara (Bobbie) Bourgeois, East Feliciana Parish Economic Development District

Bonnie Boyd, Howard Hanna Smythe Cramer

Susan Boyd, CONCERN, Inc.

Brian Brennan, City of San Buenaventura

Dean Bressler, HDR Inc.

Ben Brown, PlaceMakers, LLC

Tom Butt, City of Richmond

Steven Caputo, Design Trust for Public Space

Jeanine Cavalli, PMC

Jennifer Chan, Local Government Commission

Ann Christensen, DHM Design

Scott Clark, Local Government Commission

Elaine Clegg, City of Boise / Idaho Smart Growth

National Assn. of County and City Health Officials

Kevin Colin, Lamphier Gregory

Cheryl Collart, Ventura County Regional Energy Alliance

Kevin Collins, HDR Engineering

Sandy Conaty, Southeastern Regional Planning & Economic Development District

Patty Cook, ICF Jones & Stokes

Judy Corbett, Local Government Commission

Cathy Costakis, Montana State University

Amy Cotter, Boston Metropolitan Area Planning Council

Dee Crowell. The Resort Group

Andrew Dannenberg, Centers for Disease Control & Prevention

Anthony DeLucia, Kingsport Tomorrow

Noelle Dobson, Community Health Partnership

Teri Duarte, Sacramento County Dept. of Health and Human Services

Nancy Durfee, Southeastern Regional Planning & Economic Development District

Theodore Eisenman, Scenic Hudson

Marilyn Engwall, City of Chicago

Doug Farr, Farr Associates

Allyn Finegold, SRA International, Inc.

James Flint, Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Marlene Flores-Avila, Kaiser Permanente Educational Outreach Program

Josh Foster, Center for Clean Air Policy

Melissa Friedman, ICMA

Steven Frisch, Sierra Business Council

Jill Fuglister, Coalition for a Livable Future

Julie Fulkerson, City of Trinidad

Wendy Furth, RE/MAX Olson & Associates, Inc.

Christopher Galanty, Booz Allen Hamilton

Lucy Galbraith, Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Zach Galloway, Tallahassee-Leon County

Richard Gertson, City of Mesquite

Robert Gilman, City of Langley

Parris Glendening, Smart Growth Leadership Institute

Joel Glickman, Wallace Roberts & Todd, Inc.

Charles Goodman, Federal Transit Administration

Thomas Gotschi, Rails-to-Trails Conservancy

Gilisa Gould, SES, Inc.

Audrey Graham, Grand County Council

Jacquelyne Grimshaw, Center for Neighborhood Technology

Jennifer Hargrove, Sacramento Area Council of Governments

Tabitha Harkin, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Jon Harrison, Senior Consultant, ESRI: Mayor, City of Redlands

Erin Hauge, Local Government Commission

Becky Heieck, North Natomas Transportation Management Association

Linda Helland, Menocino County Public Health

Bridget Hennessey, Advocacy Associates

Patricia Hickson, Sierra Nevada Alliance

Andy Hill, Colorado Office of Smart Growth

Kimberley Hodgson, American Planning Association

Barbara Hoppe, City of Columbia

Joseph Hurley, Sacramento Metro Air Quality Management District

Celeste James, Kaiser Permanente

Jeff Johnson, HDR Architecture

Nathan Kelly, Horsley Witten Group, Inc.

Alex Kelter, Local Government Commission

Thomas Kronemeyer, Community Design & Architecture

Michael LaBianca, HDR, Inc.

Hannah Laurison, Public Health Law & Policy

BillLennertz, National Charrette Institute

Tony Leonard, Local Government Commission

André Leroux, Massachusetts Smart Growth Alliance

Kathy Long, County of Ventura

Evan Lowenstein, Green Village Consulting

Jana Lynott, AARP Public Policy Institute

Jake Mackenzie, City of Rohnert Park

Carol Maclennan, Tri-County Health Department

Gino Marinucci, Association State & Territorial Health Officials

Nathan Masek, Mid Region Council of Governments MPO

Kara Mattini Renne, New Orleans Regional Planning Commission

Kathleen (Kathy) McCabe, McCabe Enerprises

Grant McInnes, Arup

Gayle McLaughlin, City of Richmond

Josh Meyer, Local Government Commission

Steve Miller, The Design Group

Cameron Moeller, City of Manhattan

Stephanie Monson, City of Asheville

James Noore, HDR Inc.

Ryan Morrell, CivaTerra, Inc.

Tanya Narath, Leadership Institute for Ecology and the Economy

Tim Neal, Los Alamos County

Tommy Nelson, City of New Roads

Noelle Nichols, Local Government Commission

John Parker, HDR Decision Economics

Simon Pastucha, City of Los Angeles

Elizabeth Patterson, City of Benecia

Stefan Pellegrini, Opticos Design, Inc.

Colin Peppard, Friends of the Earth

Paul Philley, Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District

Melanie Piana, Michigan Suburbs Alliance

Brian Pincott, City of Calgary

Laura Podolsky, Local Government Commission

Paul Popelka, Town of Oro Valley

Lisa Porras, City of Benicia

Stephanie Potts, Smart Growth America

Danielle Putnam, RBF Consulting

Jean Quan, City of Oakland

Kim Quimby, Greenville Chamber of Commerce

Matt Raimi, Raimi + Associates

Mindi Ramig, Jefferson County Dept. of Health & Environment

Shane Rhodes, Safe Routes to School 4J School District

Jeff Ritteman, City of Richmond

Cole Roberts, Arup

Jody Rosier, St. Lucie County BOCC

Paula Ross, The University of Toledo

David Rusk, Rusk Consulting

Sam Salmon, Town of Windsor

Amor Santiago, The Health Trust

Cheryl Sbarra, Massachusetts Association of Health Boards

Eric Schertzing, Ingham County Land Bank

James Schwab, American Planning Association

Todd Scott, Michigan Trails and Greenways Alliance

Christine Shenot, ICMA

Sam Shusterman, Local Government Commission

Karl Skala, City of Columbia

John Stown, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Julie Smith, City of McKinney

Ryan Snyder, Ryan Snyder Associates

Sandy Sorlien, Center for Applied Transect Studies

Hal Sprague, Center for Neighborhood Technology

Nicholas (Nick) St. Germain, Town of Slaughter

Dianne Steinhauser, Transportation Authority of Marin

Pat Stoner, Local Government Commission

Michael Sweeney, Sweeney Consulting

Gary Taipalus, Fentress Architects

Manjeet Tangri, City of Albuquerque

David Taylor, HDR Inc.

Jean Tennyson, Navigating Our Future

John Thomaides, City of San Marcos

Edward Thompson, American Farmland Trust

Shannon Tocchini, HDR Inc.

Steve Tracy, Local Government Commission

George Tremblay, Arrowstreet

Serena Unger, Bay Area Economics

Sarah van der Schalie, NOAA

Scott Vu. The Health Trust

Jerry Walters, Fehr and Peers

Kristi Wamstad-Evans, HDR Inc.

Larry Warner, Los Alamos County

Michele Warren, Local Government Commission

Richard Weaver, American Public Transportation Association

Dory Wegrzyn, Supportive Housing Coalition of New Mexico

Monica Whitaker, HDR Inc.

Robert Wieckowski, City of Fremont

John Williams, HDR Inc.

Don Wiviott, The Lofts

Keith Woodcock, City of Delano

Kate Wright, Local Government Commission

Sue Wuest. The University of Toledo

JoAnn Yukimura, Zero Waste Kaua`i & Kaua`i Public Land Trust

Edy Zwierzycki, City of Durango

Paul Zykofsky, Local Government Commission